So I lied about that Paper Trail review. I guess Greg wins. If you’re wondering, it’s a 7.2. Some absolutely killer singles, but enough crappy tracks and too much of the same sound that I can’t wholeheartedly recommend it.

More importantly, I’m leaving on vacation for a week in about half an hour, so I won’t be updating for a while. You’ll just have to rely on those lazy motherfuckers Greg and Gabe.

Anyway, new song from our boy. It’s a radio rip, so terrible sound quality, but we put up with this so we can bombard you with our opinions on everything Kanye does. So if you want to grab it, you can probably look at that link. And I’ll let someone else take a shot at breaking this one down, but I will say that it’s probably my favorite of the three we’ve heard so far.

Who says we never do anything for you? I’m out.

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

