Preview of Kanye’s second single off of 808’s and Heartbreak, now officially turned in and due out November 25, “Heartless:”

[kyte.tv appKey=MarbachViewerEmbedded&uri=channels/48376/232809&embedId=49283041]

This is from a guest appearance at some MySpace thing where he came on during T.I.’s set to do his verse from “Swagger Like Us,” which T.I. erroneously calls one of the greatest records ever at the end of this video. My thoughts on “Heartless,” although I can’t really hear anything, are that it actually sounds pretty good. I mean, I actually like AutoTune sometimes, and the hook here seems like a pretty appropriate use of it. The good news is also that Kanye is rapping (I think, like I said, I can’t hear). That’s about all I can say based on this video.

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

