Here it goes: one-line (maybe two) analysis on a bunch of hip hop items that have my attention:

Who is Kaboose and how did he drop such a hot song?

Why do all the sofas Kanye posts on his blog look the same? I get the feeling furniture designers mostly like things that look like they could be made with Play-doh.

I’m a huge fan of the production on this Charles Hamilton song.

Fuck white people for making “Jump Around” a popular song. There’s nothing I hate more than having to jump around when this comes on at a party or whatever (case in point: last night).

Inspiration to music bloggers everywhere and a sweet Talib track? Count me in.

That’s it. I know, I should win a Pulitzer for this quality of blogging.

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

