I don’t know how I missed finding out about this until now, but man am I excited. See, if there was one music video last year that I loved, it was definitely the video for “Same Girl” by R. Kelly. In fact, we here at EAotT had numerous lengthy discussions about the logic behind this song and the ultimate revelation in the actual music video that the girl has a twin who is literally the same person. By all objective accounts, there is no way that this video can be improved upon.

But if anything can come close, it’s making a music video for the song in the Sims 2, which was a whole subgenre of YouTube videos I was unaware existed, and to which I will probably be able to credit a couple wasted hours sometime soon. Here is the Sims 2 video of “Same Girl:”

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

