I’m leaving in about 4 hours. There were a lot of things I wanted to write about before I left, like all these “Incredible” freestyles and my trip to go see Linkin Park and Chris Cornell live (I got some free tickets), but they will have to go unwritten because time is not permitting. See, I’m going to volunteer in the remote wilderness of China for about a month, so I won’t be on the Interwebs. After that, I’ll be in Beijing for the fall, but I’ll probably try to keep posting on here every once in a while. For now, though, it’s all Greg’s show, straight from South Africa. Now, aren’t we cool, traveling all over the world and stuff? Yeah.

Anyway, this is a little taste of what you have to look forward to from China, once I start listening to their music. By the way, this is also probably my favorite YouTube video ever, so I’m happy that I have a good reason to post it on here:

