It’s pretty easy for me to come up with at least one reason a day that Bill O’Reilly sucks, thanks to Keith Olberman, but when someone, like, say, Nah Right gives me a reason, I really pounce. Here he is making fun of Nas for “peddling the ‘N’ word to children.” I won’t bother to refute his arguments because they are self-evidently dumb.

But you know what I really hate? The way that conservatives have turned the whole “N word” thing around on black people. As if Bill O’Reilly is the sanctimonious protector of race rights and Nas hates black people because he uses the “N word.” Because Fox News isn’t racist. Anyway, here’s a little comedic gem of Bill O waxing poetic about Nas’ inability to sell records and all the ways in which this is promotion for his album. I’m sure it doesn’t hurt, Bill, but why are you so upset? Is it because he uses the “N word?” Or because he eviscerates you on that album?

[redlasso id=”aa0463fd-94c2-444f-93ad-3f538102d74d”]

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

