As you obviously noticed, I’m using a new layout. I couldn’t set up the old layout to label each post by author. So now you’ll be able to tell who wrote each post (see where it says “by Greg” up there?).

That I had to change the theme entirely just to get that feature is, of course, idiotic, but whatever. Eventually I’ll probably get my own domain and hosting, and then this won’t be an issue.

In other news, I took this chance to make a new header image, complete with some of my favorite musicians. This is my first time doing any form of image editing. It’s not too horrible, right?

Another advantage of this theme: now we have a direct link (in the top left corner) to our RSS feed. So go ahead and subscribe to the feed to get up-to-the-minute updates on me and Kyle’s awesome opinions.

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

