I guess, looking at our entries, we look kind of obsessed with “A Milli,” but, not only is it a great song, it has inspired an enormous amount of other artistic endeavors. In this case, it’s a political song parody for our favorite presidential candidate.

I’m not usually a big fan of song parodies since most of them are terrible, but I actually like this one quite a bit. I mean, the video is kind of hilariously dumb, but I’m impressed by the fact that this guy pretty much followed the exact flow of Lil’ Wayne’s version, which lends itself well to health care discussion (“You’ll be feeling much better – not sick”), and he matches most of the ideas pretty thematically (listing Malcom X, MLK, Frederick Douglass, and RFK in the place of Tupac, Biggie, Jay-Z, and Andre3000), which is kind of cool. Anyway, you should watch this:

Also, you can visit this guy’s website here, although I have no idea what his other stuff is like.

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

