A Milli Vanilli (Lil’ Wayne vs. Milli Vanilli)

Speaks for itself. Enjoy.

Regarding Bonnaroo: I am going. I have a press pass because I am an editor and writer for Eleven Magazine. This is only news if you don’t know me personally.

What is news for everyone, though, is that I will be covering Bonnaroo on this blog while I’m there! My good friend Felix (he sometimes leaves comments here as “Fee”) and I will both have access to computers with the Internet. I plan on posting updates on this blog about Bonnaroo roughly daily, and I can probably convince Felix to do some writing as well. So be sure to check back here next week for some sweet Bonnaroo coverage.

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

